When a person takes birth, the birth date signifies a Rashi to a person. It is said that the Rashi of a person helps to understand the nature and characteristics of a person. There are 12 Rashis in which the whole universe and mankind are divided. At Krishna Astro Solutions, we offer different Rashi Bhagya Ratna for different Rashis to bring happiness and peace in life. The Ratnas are made of precious stones which lightens the effects of negativity around. We take pride in guiding people in their problems; help to choose the right Ratna for their well-being and lead a better life.

Aries (21st March to 20th April)
चू , चे, चो, ला, ली, लू , ले, लो, अ
Cancer (22nd June 22nd July)
ही, हू , हे , हो, डा,डी , डू , डे , डो
Libra (September 23 – October 22)
रा , री, रू, रे, रो, ता, ती , तू , ते
Capricorn (December 22 to January 19)
भो, जा, जी , खा, खी, खू , खो, गा, गी

Taurus (21st April to 21st May)
इ, उ , ए , ओ , वा , वी , वू , वे , वो
Leo (23rd July to 21 August)
मा , मी, म़ू , में, मो, टा , टी, टू , टे
Scorpio (October 23 – November 21)
तो, ना, नी, नू, ने, नो, या यी, यू
Aquarius (January 20- February 18)
गू , गे, गो , दा, सा , सी , सू , से, सो

Gemini (22nd May to 21 June)
का, की, कु , के, को, घ , ड़ , छ , हा
Virgo (22nd August to 23rd September)
टो , पा , पी, पू , पे, पो, ष , ण , ठ
Sagittarius (November 22- December 21)
ये, यो , भा , भी , भू, भे, फा , ढा , ध
Pisces (February 19- March 20)
दी, दू , दे, दो, चा, ची, थ, झ, त्र

Consult Rashi Specialist!